Pre-Release AMA on Reddit

Have a question for Owlcats?

On 31st of August, 20:00 MSK / 19:00 CEST / 1 P.M. EDT / 10 A.M. PDT, we will be holding a big “Ask Me Anything” session on https://www.reddit.com/r/OwlcatGames/ subreddit, devoted to the release of Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous!

For two hours, devs will be answering all your questions there. Keep it civil and don’t forget the good mood! :wink:

See you on Reddit!

5 Likes