Launch hours? (Timezone)

Greetings fellow Pathfinders, anyone know at what timezone the game will be launched?

Thanks!

1 Like

"
Owlcat GamesCreator[about 3 hours ago]
Hello! Game will be available on 19:00 MSK / 18:00 CEST / 12 P.M. EDT / 9 A.M. PDT.
"

1 Like

Thanks. That was a stab in the heart :stuck_out_tongue:
Was hoping for 00:00

17.00 GMT for any UK players :slight_smile:

Today is the day! Good luck companions!

1 Like

Are you sure it’s not 17:00 BST or 16:00 GMT? You’re on daylight saving time (summer time) at the moment if I’m correct :slight_smile:

Anyway, soon enough :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

1 Like

40 minutes to go. My body is ready. As is my custom halfling divine hunter portrait riding on a giant centipede. :bug:

:joy: :joy: Whatever it is, it’s at 5pm in the UK :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes