Join our Friday stream with the Voice Actors!

This Friday at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7 pm CEST / 20:00 MSK we will have a special stream with guests! Voices of Woljif (Tom Aglio) and Minagho (Lindsay Sheppard) will be discussing their roles on our Twitch stream.
You can leave your questions in the comments and we will make sure to ask them.

2 Likes

Any news on a patch to fix the Console version of Kingmaker that hasn’t worked since release nearly a year ago?
All queries are being ignored on the console forum so thought I’d post this elsewhere…:cow2::poop: